FEBRIANA INLOVE

1_1.jpg

2_1-small.jpg

2_2-small.jpg

2_3-small.jpg

2_4-small.jpg

3_1-small.jpg

2_3-small-2.jpg

Responses

  1. Congratulations on getting a son-in-law. Lovely couple :) Semoga jodoh mereka berkekalan sampai ke syurga..

    Positively yours
    Liana

  2. Dear Liana….

    Thanks for your attention and comments..

    You are the best paying attention visitor in my blog…..

    Best regards..

  3. waaoow ..
    om, so sweeet picture ..
    i wish them all d best ..
    of course buat om juga .

    SUKSES yaa omm … !!

    saLam buat keluarga ..
    senyum simetris,
    salam 165

  4. gambar cinta yang sangat menginsprasi.

  5. saya adalah pejalan kaki yang sendiri.terjebak dan belajar secara sendiri tentang hidup.bertahan dan menyerang dalam kesendirian. Kadangkala senyum sang mentari jadi penghipur lara bukti kekuatanya. Kegalauan yang saya alami selam 27 tahun hidup

  6. jaya parikesit/akmil 2000

  7. om salam buat kawan2 akmil angkatan 2000 atau lebih dikenal dg angkatan anak bapak SBY

  8. hai om…….salam kenal…….
    duh …. picture is the best………
    sayang waktu mo nikah gak pake photo pra wedding……( kalo pake nyontek deh…) heheh.habis keburu mau PEMILU 2004….mana gak dapet cuti lg……alhasil cuma numpang nikah di rumah ortu……

    gambar yang sempurna.semoga sesempurna perjalanan kehidupan ya om……..

    om saya pengen sekali bs kontak lagi atau ketemu sama alumni Akmil 1997, dia kakak kelas saya dulu waktu di curup………….katanya dia tugas di Aceh…..tapi gak tahu juga deh…………….
    kali seneng ya bisa ngumpul lagi, walaupun gak bisa sedeket dulu……..
    thank’s om……
    sukses selalu……..

  9. homepage templates, What Is A Gateway Router, [url="http://chaccon.isuisse.com/what-is-a-gateway-router.html"]What Is A Gateway Router[/url], http://chaccon.isuisse.com/what-is-a-gateway-router.html What Is A Gateway Router, 25497, What Is A Anxiety Disorders, [url="http://saennz.isuisse.com/what-is-a-anxiety-disorders.html"]What Is A Anxiety Disorders[/url], http://saennz.isuisse.com/what-is-a-anxiety-disorders.html What Is A Anxiety Disorders, 2450, What Is A Glory Hole, [url="http://valdemadera.isuisse.com/what-is-a-glory-hole.html"]What Is A Glory Hole[/url], http://valdemadera.isuisse.com/what-is-a-glory-hole.html What Is A Glory Hole, 647, What Is A Gnat Chart, [url="http://bellona.isuisse.com/what-is-a-gnat-chart.html"]What Is A Gnat Chart[/url], http://bellona.isuisse.com/what-is-a-gnat-chart.html What Is A Gnat Chart, >:((, What Is A Google Bomb, [url="http://bellona.isuisse.com/what-is-a-google-bomb.html"]What Is A Google Bomb[/url], http://bellona.isuisse.com/what-is-a-google-bomb.html What Is A Google Bomb, vlmsha, What Is A Good Diet For A Diabetic, [url="http://chaccon.isuisse.com/what-is-a-good-diet-for-a-diabetic.html"]What Is A Good Diet For A Diabetic[/url], http://chaccon.isuisse.com/what-is-a-good-diet-for-a-diabetic.html What Is A Good Diet For A Diabetic, wik, What Is A Panic Attack Panic Attack Anxiety, [url="http://rivvera.isuisse.com/what-is-a-panic-attack-panic-attack-anxiety.html"]What Is A Panic Attack Panic Attack Anxiety[/url], http://rivvera.isuisse.com/what-is-a-panic-attack-panic-attack-anxiety.html What Is A Panic Attack Panic Attack Anxiety, htbbcz, What Is A Pamphleteer, [url="http://rivvera.isuisse.com/what-is-a-pamphleteer.html"]What Is A Pamphleteer[/url], http://rivvera.isuisse.com/what-is-a-pamphleteer.html What Is A Pamphleteer, 064211, What Is A Neonate, [url="http://perralta.isuisse.com/what-is-a-neonate.html"]What Is A Neonate[/url], http://perralta.isuisse.com/what-is-a-neonate.html What Is A Neonate, 8-DDD, What Is A Lanai In A Hotel Room, [url="http://valdemadera.isuisse.com/what-is-a-lanai-in-a-hotel-room.html"]What Is A Lanai In A Hotel Room[/url], http://valdemadera.isuisse.com/what-is-a-lanai-in-a-hotel-room.html What Is A Lanai In A Hotel Room, =)), What If I Am Still Paying My Pledge, [url="http://saennz.isuisse.com/what-if-i-am-still-paying-my-pledge.html"]What If I Am Still Paying My Pledge[/url], http://saennz.isuisse.com/what-if-i-am-still-paying-my-pledge.html What If I Am Still Paying My Pledge, =], What Is A Blob Fish, [url="http://eussebio.isuisse.com/what-is-a-blob-fish.html"]What Is A Blob Fish[/url], http://eussebio.isuisse.com/what-is-a-blob-fish.html What Is A Blob Fish, zqdcke, What Is A Blogs, [url="http://eussebio.isuisse.com/what-is-a-blogs.html"]What Is A Blogs[/url], http://eussebio.isuisse.com/what-is-a-blogs.html What Is A Blogs, :(, What Is A Facilitator, [url="http://chaccon.isuisse.com/what-is-a-facilitator.html"]What Is A Facilitator[/url], http://chaccon.isuisse.com/what-is-a-facilitator.html What Is A Facilitator, =(, What Is A Fairy Tale, [url="http://bellona.isuisse.com/what-is-a-fairy-tale.html"]What Is A Fairy Tale[/url], http://bellona.isuisse.com/what-is-a-fairy-tale.html What Is A Fairy Tale, zbwef, What Is A Niche, [url="http://rivvera.isuisse.com/what-is-a-niche.html"]What Is A Niche[/url], http://rivvera.isuisse.com/what-is-a-niche.html What Is A Niche, >:)), What Is A Gallon, [url="http://bellona.isuisse.com/what-is-a-gallon.html"]What Is A Gallon[/url], http://bellona.isuisse.com/what-is-a-gallon.html What Is A Gallon, =]]], What Is A Democratic Republican, [url="http://chaccon.isuisse.com/what-is-a-democratic-republican.html"]What Is A Democratic Republican[/url], http://chaccon.isuisse.com/what-is-a-democratic-republican.html What Is A Democratic Republican, lmipcv, What Is A Novice, [url="http://rivvera.isuisse.com/what-is-a-novice.html"]What Is A Novice[/url], http://rivvera.isuisse.com/what-is-a-novice.html What Is A Novice, idy, What Is A Habitant, [url="http://valdemadera.isuisse.com/what-is-a-habitant.html"]What Is A Habitant[/url], http://valdemadera.isuisse.com/what-is-a-habitant.html What Is A Habitant, 032, What Is A Ballerina, [url="http://saennz.isuisse.com/what-is-a-ballerina.html"]What Is A Ballerina[/url], http://saennz.isuisse.com/what-is-a-ballerina.html What Is A Ballerina, tuzv, What Is A Hammer Drill, [url="http://bellona.isuisse.com/what-is-a-hammer-drill.html"]What Is A Hammer Drill[/url], http://bellona.isuisse.com/what-is-a-hammer-drill.html What Is A Hammer Drill, 8-DD, What Is A Framework Contract, [url="http://bellona.isuisse.com/what-is-a-framework-contract.html"]What Is A Framework Contract[/url], http://bellona.isuisse.com/what-is-a-framework-contract.html What Is A Framework Contract, xtw, What Ingrown Hair Look Like, [url="http://saennz.isuisse.com/what-ingrown-hair-look-like.html"]What Ingrown Hair Look Like[/url], http://saennz.isuisse.com/what-ingrown-hair-look-like.html What Ingrown Hair Look Like, 87029, What Is A Healthy Heartbeat, [url="http://bellona.isuisse.com/what-is-a-healthy-heartbeat.html"]What Is A Healthy Heartbeat[/url], http://bellona.isuisse.com/what-is-a-healthy-heartbeat.html What Is A Healthy Heartbeat, =-OOO, What Is A Cross Sectional Area, [url="http://trevvino.isuisse.com/what-is-a-cross-sectional-area.html"]What Is A Cross Sectional Area[/url], http://trevvino.isuisse.com/what-is-a-cross-sectional-area.html What Is A Cross Sectional Area, dgv, What Is A Dynamic Character, [url="http://valdemadera.isuisse.com/what-is-a-dynamic-character.html"]What Is A Dynamic Character[/url], http://valdemadera.isuisse.com/what-is-a-dynamic-character.html What Is A Dynamic Character, anf, What Is A Coupled Reaction, [url="http://eussebio.isuisse.com/what-is-a-coupled-reaction.html"]What Is A Coupled Reaction[/url], http://eussebio.isuisse.com/what-is-a-coupled-reaction.html What Is A Coupled Reaction, :-(, What Is A Concept Paper, [url="http://eussebio.isuisse.com/what-is-a-concept-paper.html"]What Is A Concept Paper[/url], http://eussebio.isuisse.com/what-is-a-concept-paper.html What Is A Concept Paper, sgqc, What I Wouldnt Do For Love, [url="http://saennz.isuisse.com/what-i-wouldnt-do-for-love.html"]What I Wouldnt Do For Love[/url], http://saennz.isuisse.com/what-i-wouldnt-do-for-love.html What I Wouldnt Do For Love, =PP,

  10. There are few question came out of my mind on this.

  11. Thanks for another informative site. Where else could I get that type of information written in such a perfect way? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such info.

  12. Gracias for ones wonderful posting! I seriously loved reading it, you can be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your site and definitely will return at some point. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your skillful job, have a nice day!

  13. I frequently get irked when discuss problems that they patently do not know nothing about. In this instance, you happened to get things right and explained the whole thing for a change. You have got no clue how good this really is to someone like me.

  14. hey there and thanks in your info – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however experience several technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the site many instances prior to I could get it to load properly. I were puzzling over in case your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances instances will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Well I am including this RSS to my e-mail and can glance out for much more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  15. Le milieu du “Referencement” est un milieu tres feroce ou chaque societe de referencement cherche avant tout la quantite a la qualite meme si beaucoup d’entre eux ne veulent pas l’avouer. Ancien commercial en referencement aupres d’un consultant en referencement, je peux vous garantir que les attribus utilises pour faire signer le client sont nombreux et parfois mensonges. Le mensonge est tellement coutume dans ce domaine qu’il mene le client, lui meme, a s’interroger sur son interlocuteur et sur le futur prestataire qu’il devra choisir, c’est dire…

  16. pasangan yang sangat serasi….

  17. Hey! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

  18. pak….febriana itu siapa lagi ya?

  19. minh silha, Hello, thanks for your comment. Are you foreigner?, where are you from?

    Yes, I got a lot of spam comments, but the administrator of http://www.wordpress.com already solving the problem.

  20. zilvinas Juraska…
    Hi, glad to meet you…I work with WORDPRESS.COM web hoster…
    By the way, where are you from..?…nice regards..

  21. hi Andrew, my Web Hoster WORDPRESS.COM, assists me well..

  22. poker, warm regards too…
    thanks for your comments, …by he way where are you from?…did you translate my articles by Google Translation?

  23. hi Andrew, thanks for your comment…by the way, where are you from?

  24. c.nagrobkow, thanks for your visit and comment…by the way, where are you from?

  25. motorcycle galses, hi and thanks for your comment…it is “free Theme” of “WORDPRESS.COM” web hoster…

  26. phototransistor, thanks for your comment….ok, its free content…

  27. rain jacket, yhanks for your comment…


Berikan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout / Ubah )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout / Ubah )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout / Ubah )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout / Ubah )

Connecting to %s

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 8.228 pengikut lainnya.

%d blogger menyukai ini: